1. Asociación Centro Tecnológico Ceit-IK4 [CEIT-IK4](SPAIN)
    2. Ecole Royale Militaire –  Koninklijke Militaire School [ERM-KMS] (BELGIUM)
    3. Integrasys SA [INTEGRSYS] (SPAIN)
    4. Inertia Technology B.V. [INE] (NETHERLANDS)
    5. Stichting Saxion [SAXION] (NETHERLANDS)
    6. Brandweer Zone Centrum –  Hulpverleningszone Centrum  [FRS] (BELGIUM)
    7. Veiligheidsregio Twente / Twente Safety Campus [TSC] (NETHERLANDS) 
    8. European GNSS Agency [GSA] [CZECH REPUBLIC] 

Results incorporated in this project received funding from the European GNSS Agency under the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 776425.